University of Wisconsin–Madison

People

Administration & Staff

Anglin, Robert

Lichen/Bryophyte TCN Information Specialist

ranglin@wisc.edu

155 Birge

Cameron, Kenneth M.

Director & Professor of Botany

kmcameron@wisc.edu

(608) 265-9237

154 Birge Hall

Cochrane, Ted

Emeritus Academic Curator

tscochra@wisc.edu

(608) 262-2792

251 Birge

Feist, Mary Ann

Herbarium Curator

mfeist@wisc.edu

(608) 890-1427

B169 Birge Hall

Smith, Julie

Lichen/Bryophyte TCN Project Manager

jesmith7@wisc.edu

156 Birge

Wetter, Mark A.

Senior Academic Curator

mawetter@wisc.edu

(608) 262-5109

160 Birge

Adjuncts & Associates

Alverson, Bil

DoB Project Manager, WIS Associate

walverson@wisc.edu

(608) 287-6865

236 Birge

Bennett, James

Emeritus USGS Lichenologist

jpbennet@wisc.edu

(608) 262-5489

Nash III, Thomas

UW Senior Scientist, ASU Emeritus Professor

thnash@wisc.edu

155 Birge

Nee, Michael

NY Botanical Garden, Emeritus Curator

Sytsma, Ken

Professor, Botany

kjsytsma@wisc.edu

(608) 262-4490

250 Birge

Honorary Fellows

Anderson, Craig

Ecologist, WI DNR

Hipp, Andrew

Curator, Morton Arboretum

Smith, Galen

Emeritus Professor, UW-Whitewater

Volunteers

Black, Merel

Computer Programmer

de Boor, Elizabeth

Specimen Mounter, Botanical Artist

edeboor@aol.com

La Budde, Gigi

Volunteer Mounter